django - en to ko translation catalogue (341 entries)

en: %(datetime)s couldn’t be interpreted in time zone %(current_timezone)s; it may be ambiguous or it may not exist.
ko: %(datetime)s 은/는 %(current_timezone)s 시간대에서 해석될 수 없습니다; 정보가 모호하거나 존재하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: %(field_label)s must be unique for %(date_field_label)s %(lookup_type)s.
ko: %(field_label)s은(는) %(date_field_label)s %(lookup_type)s에 대해 고유해야 합니다.

en: %(from)s-%(to)s relationship
ko: %(from)s-%(to)s 관계

en: %(from)s-%(to)s relationships
ko: %(from)s-%(to)s 관계

en: %(model)s instance with %(field)s %(value)r is not a valid choice.
ko: %(field)s 필드의 값이 %(value)r인 %(model)s 인스턴스는 유효한 선택이 아닙니다.

en: %(model_name)s with this %(field_label)s already exists.
ko: 이 %(field_label)s(을)를 가진 %(model_name)s이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: %(model_name)s with this %(field_labels)s already exists.
ko: 이 %(field_labels)s(을)를 가진 %(model_name)s이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: %(num)d day | %(num)d days
ko[0]: %(num)d일

en: %(num)d hour | %(num)d hours
ko[0]: %(num)d시간

en: %(num)d minute | %(num)d minutes
ko[0]: %(num)d분

en: %(num)d month | %(num)d months
ko[0]: %(num)d개월

en: %(num)d week | %(num)d weeks
ko[0]: %(num)d주

en: %(num)d year | %(num)d years
ko[0]: %(num)d년

en: %(size)d byte | %(size)d bytes
ko[0]: %(size)d 바이트

en: (Hidden field %(name)s) %(error)s
ko: (%(name)s 숨겨진 필드) %(error)s

en: A JSON object
ko: JSON 객체

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Algerian Arabic
ko: 알제리 아랍어

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Argentinian Spanish
ko: 아르헨티나 스페인어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Asturian
ko: 아스투리아스어

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Australian English
ko: 영어(호주)

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어

en: Big (8 byte) integer
ko: 큰 정수(8바이트)

en: Boolean (Either True or False)
ko: 불리언(True 또는 False)

en: Boolean (Either True, False or None)
ko: 불리언(True, False 또는 None)

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어

en: British English
ko: 영어(영국)

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Burmese
ko: 미얀마어

en: CSRF verification failed. Request aborted.
ko: CSRF 검증에 실패했습니다. 요청을 중단하였습니다.

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Central Kurdish (Sorani)
ko: 중부 쿠르드어(소라니어)

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Colombian Spanish
ko: 콜롬비아 스페인어

en: Comma-separated integers
ko: 정수(콤마 구분)

en: Connect, get help, or contribute
ko: 연결하고, 도움을 받거나, 기여하기

en: Constraint “%(name)s” is violated.
ko: %(name)s을(를) 위반하였습니다.

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Currently
ko: 현재

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Date (with time)
ko: 날짜(시간 포함)

en: Date (without time)
ko: 날짜(시간 제외)

en: Date out of range
ko: 유효 범위 밖의 날짜

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Decimal number
ko: 10진수

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Directory indexes are not allowed here.
ko: 디렉토리 인덱스는 여기에서 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Django Community
ko: Django 커뮤니티

en: Django Documentation
ko: Django 문서

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Empty list and “%(class_name)s.allow_empty” is False.
ko: 빈 리스트이고 '%(class_name)s.allow_empty'가 False입니다.

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s decimal place. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s decimal places.
ko[0]: 소수점 이하 자릿수가 %(max)s개를 초과하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digit before the decimal point. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digits before the decimal point.
ko[0]: 소수점 앞 자릿수가 %(max)s개를 초과하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digit in total. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digits in total.
ko[0]: 전체 자릿수가 %(max)s개를 초과하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Ensure this filename has at most %(max)d character (it has %(length)d). | Ensure this filename has at most %(max)d characters (it has %(length)d).
ko[0]: 파일 이름의 길이가 최대 %(max)d자 이하여야 합니다 (현재 %(length)d자).

en: Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)d character (it has %(show_value)d). | Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)d characters (it has %(show_value)d).
ko[0]: 값이 최소 %(limit_value)d자 이상이어야 합니다 (현재 %(show_value)d자).

en: Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)d character (it has %(show_value)d). | Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)d characters (it has %(show_value)d).
ko[0]: 값이 최대 %(limit_value)d자 이하여야 합니다 (현재 %(show_value)d자).

en: Ensure this value is %(limit_value)s (it is %(show_value)s).
ko: 값이 %(limit_value)s이(가) 되어야 합니다 (현재 %(show_value)s).

en: Ensure this value is a multiple of step size %(limit_value)s, starting from %(offset)s, e.g. %(offset)s, %(valid_value1)s, %(valid_value2)s, and so on.
ko: 값이 %(offset)s에서 시작하는 단계 크기 %(limit_value)s의 배수여야 합니다. 예: %(offset)s, %(valid_value1)s, %(valid_value2)s 등.

en: Ensure this value is a multiple of step size %(limit_value)s.
ko: 값이 단계 크기 %(limit_value)s의 배수여야 합니다.

en: Ensure this value is greater than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
ko: 값이 %(limit_value)s 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Ensure this value is less than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
ko: 값이 %(limit_value)s 이하이어야 합니다.

en: Enter a complete value.
ko: 완전한 값을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a list of values.
ko: 값의 목록을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a number.
ko: 숫자를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid %(protocol)s address.
ko: 올바른 %(protocol)s 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid JSON.
ko: 올바른 JSON을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid URL.
ko: 올바른 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid UUID.
ko: 올바른 UUID를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid date.
ko: 올바른 날짜를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid date/time.
ko: 올바른 날짜/시각을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid domain name.
ko: 올바른 도메인 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid duration.
ko: 올바른 기간을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid email address.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid integer.
ko: 올바른 정수를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid time.
ko: 올바른 시각을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid value.
ko: 올바른 값을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid “slug” consisting of Unicode letters, numbers, underscores, or hyphens.
ko: 유니코드 문자, 숫자, 언더스코어 또는 하이픈으로 구성된 올바른 내용을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid “slug” consisting of letters, numbers, underscores or hyphens.
ko: 문자, 숫자, '_', '-'만 가능합니다.

en: Enter a whole number.
ko: 정수를 입력하세요.

en: Enter only digits separated by commas.
ko: 콤마로 구분된 숫자만 입력하세요.

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: February
ko: 2월

en: Field of type: %(field_type)s
ko: %(field_type)s 유형 필드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File extension “%(extension)s” is not allowed. Allowed extensions are: %(allowed_extensions)s.
ko: 파일 확장자 '%(extension)s'는 허용되지 않습니다. 허용된 확장자: '%(allowed_extensions)s'.

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: Floating point number
ko: 부동소수점 숫자

en: Forbidden
ko: 접근 금지

en: Foreign Key (type determined by related field)
ko: 외래 키(연관 필드에 의해 형식 결정)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Frisian
ko: 프리지아어

en: Future %(verbose_name_plural)s not available because %(class_name)s.allow_future is False.
ko: %(class_name)s.allow_future가 False이므로 향후 %(verbose_name_plural)s을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Get started with Django
ko: Django 시작하기

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Haitian Creole
ko: 아이티 크리올어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: IPv4 address
ko: IPv4 주소

en: IPv4 or IPv6
ko: IPv4 또는 IPv6

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Ido
ko: 이도어

en: If you are using the <meta name="referrer" content="no-referrer"> tag or including the “Referrer-Policy: no-referrer” header, please remove them. The CSRF protection requires the “Referer” header to do strict referer checking. If you’re concerned about privacy, use alternatives like <a rel="noreferrer" …> for links to third-party sites.
ko: <meta name="referrer" content="no-referrer"> 태그나 "Referrer-Policy: no-referrer" 헤더를 포함하고 있다면, 삭제해주시기 바랍니다. CSRF 방지를 위한 리퍼러 검사를 위해 "Referer" 헤더가 필요합니다. 개인 정보에 대해 우려가 있는 경우, 서드 파티 사이트에 대한 링크에 <a rel="noreferrer" …>와 같은 대안을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have configured your browser to disable cookies, please re-enable them, at least for this site, or for “same-origin” requests.
ko: 만약 브라우저 설정에서 쿠키를 비활성화 시켰을 경우, 적어도 이 사이트나 '동일-출처' 요청에 대해서는 활성화 시키십시오.

en: If you have configured your browser to disable “Referer” headers, please re-enable them, at least for this site, or for HTTPS connections, or for “same-origin” requests.
ko: 만약 브라우저 설정에서 '참조' 헤더를 비활성화 시켰을 경우, 적어도 이 사이트나 HTTPS 연결, '동일-출처' 요청에 대해서는 이를 다시 활성화 시키십시오.

en: Igbo
ko: 이그보어

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Index of %(directory)s
ko: %(directory)s의 인덱스

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Interlingua
ko: 인터링구아

en: Invalid date string “%(datestr)s” given format “%(format)s”
ko: 날짜 문자열 '%(datestr)s'이 표준 형식 '%(format)s'과 다릅니다.

en: Invalid page (%(page_number)s): %(message)s
ko: 올바르지 않은 페이지(%(page_number)s): %(message)s

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: July
ko: 7월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Kabyle
ko: 카빌어

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

en: Khmer
ko: 크메르어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Kyrgyz
ko: 키르기스어

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Lower Sorbian
ko: 저지 소르브어

en: Luxembourgish
ko: 룩셈부르크어

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: ManagementForm data is missing or has been tampered with. Missing fields: %(field_names)s. You may need to file a bug report if the issue persists.
ko: ManagementForm 데이터가 없거나 변경되었습니다. 누락된 필드: %(field_names)s. 문제가 지속되면 버그 리포트를 제출해 주세요.

en: Many-to-many relationship
ko: 다대다 관계

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어

en: March
ko: 3월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Mexican Spanish
ko: 멕시코 스페인어

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

en: More information is available with DEBUG=True.
ko: DEBUG=True로 더 많은 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

en: Nicaraguan Spanish
ko: 니카라과 스페인어

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No %(verbose_name)s found matching the query
ko: 쿼리와 일치하는 %(verbose_name)s이(가) 없습니다

en: No %(verbose_name_plural)s available
ko: %(verbose_name_plural)s이(가) 없습니다

en: No day specified
ko: 일이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: No file was submitted.
ko: 파일이 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: No file was submitted. Check the encoding type on the form.
ko: 등록된 파일이 없습니다. 인코딩 형식을 확인하세요.

en: No month specified
ko: 월이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: No week specified
ko: 주가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: No year specified
ko: 연도가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Norwegian Bokmål
ko: 노르웨이어(보크몰)

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 노르웨이어(뉘노르스크)

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Null characters are not allowed.
ko: null 문자는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: October
ko: 10월

en: One-to-one relationship
ko: 일대일 관계

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Ossetic
ko: 오세트어

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Page is not “last”, nor can it be converted to an int.
ko: '마지막' 페이지가 아니거나, 정수형으로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s, which must be unique.
ko: %(field)s의 중복된 데이터를 수정하세요. 고유한 값이어야 합니다.

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s.
ko: %(field)s의 중복된 데이터를 수정하세요.

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field_name)s which must be unique for the %(lookup)s in %(date_field)s.
ko: %(field_name)s의 값은 %(date_field)s의 %(lookup)s에 대해 고유해야 합니다. 중복된 데이터를 수정하세요.

en: Please correct the duplicate values below.
ko: 아래의 중복된 값을 수정하세요.

en: Please either submit a file or check the clear checkbox, not both.
ko: 파일 업로드 또는 비우기 체크박스를 선택하세요. 동시에 둘 다 할 수는 없습니다.

en: Please submit at least %(num)d form. | Please submit at least %(num)d forms.
ko[0]: 최소 %(num)d개의 양식을 제출하세요.

en: Please submit at most %(num)d form. | Please submit at most %(num)d forms.
ko[0]: 최대 %(num)d개의 양식을 제출하세요.

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Positive big integer
ko: 큰 양의 정수

en: Positive integer
ko: 양의 정수

en: Positive small integer
ko: 작은 양의 정수

en: Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어

en: Raw binary data
ko: 원시 이진 데이터

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Scottish Gaelic
ko: 스코틀랜드 게일어

en: Select a valid choice. %(value)s is not one of the available choices.
ko: 올바르게 선택해 주세요. %(value)s은(는) 선택 가능한 항목에 없습니다.

en: Select a valid choice. That choice is not one of the available choices.
ko: 올바르게 선택해 주세요. 선택하신 항목이 선택 가능한 항목에 없습니다.

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Serbian Latin
ko: 세르비아어(로마자)

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어(간체)

en: Site Maps
ko: 사이트맵

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Slug (up to %(max_length)s)
ko: 슬러그(%(max_length)s자까지)

en: Small integer
ko: 작은 정수

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Static Files
ko: 정적 파일

en: String (unlimited)
ko: 문자열(무제한)

en: String (up to %(max_length)s)
ko: 문자열(%(max_length)s자까지)

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Syndication
ko: 신디케이션

en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

[ctx: Task]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

[ctx: Task]
en: Ready
ko: 준비

[ctx: Task]
en: Running
ko: 실행 중

[ctx: Task]
en: Successful
ko: 성공

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: That page contains no results
ko: 해당 페이지에 결과가 없습니다

en: That page number is less than 1
ko: 페이지 번호가 1보다 작습니다

en: That page number is not an integer
ko: 페이지 번호가 정수가 아닙니다

en: The inline value did not match the parent instance.
ko: 인라인 값이 부모 인스턴스와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The install worked successfully! Congratulations!
ko: 설치가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다! 축하합니다!

en: The number of days must be between {min_days} and {max_days}.
ko: 일수는 {min_days}에서 {max_days} 사이여야 합니다.

en: The submitted file is empty.
ko: 제출된 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: This field cannot be blank.
ko: 이 필드는 빈 값일 수 없습니다.

en: This field cannot be null.
ko: 이 필드는 null 값을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: This field is required.
ko: 필수 항목입니다.

en: This is not a valid IPv6 address.
ko: 올바른 IPv6 주소가 아닙니다.

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Topics, references, &amp; how-to’s
ko: 주제, 레퍼런스, &amp; 입문참조하다

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어(번체)

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Turkish
ko: 튀르키예어

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어

en: Tutorial: A Polling App
ko: 튜토리얼: 투표 애플리케이션

en: Udmurt
ko: 우드무르트어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Universally unique identifier
ko: 범용 고유 식별자(UUID)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Upload a valid image. The file you uploaded was either not an image or a corrupted image.
ko: 올바른 이미지를 업로드하세요. 업로드하신 파일은 이미지 파일이 아니거나 손상되었습니다.

en: Upper Sorbian
ko: 고지 소르브어

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Uyghur
ko: 위구르어

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어

en: Value %(value)r is not a valid choice.
ko: %(value)r은(는) 올바른 선택지가 아닙니다.

en: Value must be valid JSON.
ko: 올바른 JSON 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Venezuelan Spanish
ko: 베네수엘라 스페인어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/releases/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">release notes</a> for Django %(version)s
ko: Django %(version)s의 <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/releases/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">릴리스 노트</a> 보기

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are seeing this message because this HTTPS site requires a “Referer header” to be sent by your web browser, but none was sent. This header is required for security reasons, to ensure that your browser is not being hijacked by third parties.
ko: 이 메세지가 보이는 이유는 이 HTTPS 사이트가 당신의 웹 브라우저로부터 "참조 헤더"를 요구하지만, 아무것도 받기 못하였기 때문입니다. 이 헤더는 보안상의 이유로 필요하며, 당신의 웹 브라우저가 제3자에 의해 해킹당하고 있지 않다는 것을 보장하기 위함입니다.

en: You are seeing this message because this site requires a CSRF cookie when submitting forms. This cookie is required for security reasons, to ensure that your browser is not being hijacked by third parties.
ko: 이 메시지가 표시되는 이유는 이 사이트에서 폼 제출 시 CSRF 쿠키를 요구하기 때문입니다. 이 쿠키는 보안상의 이유로 필요하며, 브라우저가 제3자에 의해 탈취되지 않았음을 확인하기 위함입니다.

en: You are seeing this page because <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/ref/settings/#debug" target="_blank" rel="noopener">DEBUG=True</a> is in your settings file and you have not configured any URLs.
ko: 이 페이지는 settings 파일에 <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/ref/settings/#debug" target="_blank" rel="noopener">DEBUG=True</a>가 설정되어 있고 URL이 구성되지 않은 경우에 표시됩니다.

en: a.m.
ko: 오전

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Aug.
ko: 8월

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Dec.
ko: 12월

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Feb.
ko: 2월

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Jan.
ko: 1월

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Nov.
ko: 11월

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Oct.
ko: 10월

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Sept.
ko: 9월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: December
ko: 12월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: alt. month]
en: September
ko: 9월

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: apr
ko: 4월

en: aug
ko: 8월

en: dec
ko: 12월

en: feb
ko: 2월

en: jan
ko: 1월

en: jul
ko: 7월

en: jun
ko: 6월

en: mar
ko: 3월

en: may
ko: 5월

en: midnight
ko: 자정

en: noon
ko: 정오

en: nov
ko: 11월

en: oct
ko: 10월

en: or
ko: 또는

en: p.m.
ko: 오후

en: sep
ko: 9월

en: yes,no,maybe
ko: 예,아니오,아마도

en: “%(path)s” does not exist
ko: "%(path)s" 이/가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: “%(pk)s” is not a valid value.
ko: "%(pk)s" 은/는 유효한 값이 아닙니다.

en: “%(value)s” is not a valid UUID.
ko: "%(value)s"은 유효하지 않은 UUID입니다.

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid date format. It must be in YYYY-MM-DD format.
ko: '%(value)s' 값은  날짜 형식이 아닙니다. YYYY-MM-DD 형식이어야 합니다.

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid format. It must be in HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] format.
ko: "%(value)s" 값의 형식이 올바르지 않습니다. HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] 형식이어야 합니다.

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid format. It must be in YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ] format.
ko: '%(value)s' 값은 올바르지 않은 형식입니다. YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ] 형식이어야 합니다.

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid format. It must be in [DD] [[HH:]MM:]ss[.uuuuuu] format.
ko: '%(value)s' 값은 올바르지 않은 형식입니다. [DD] [HH:[MM:]]ss[.uuuuuu] 형식이어야 합니다.

en: “%(value)s” value has the correct format (HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]]) but it is an invalid time.
ko: "%(value)s" 값이 올바른 형식(HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]])이나, 유효하지 않은 시간 값입니다.

en: “%(value)s” value has the correct format (YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ]) but it is an invalid date/time.
ko: '%(value)s' 값은 올바른 형식이지만 (YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ]) 유효하지 않은 날짜/시간입니다.

en: “%(value)s” value has the correct format (YYYY-MM-DD) but it is an invalid date.
ko: '%(value)s' 값은 올바른 형식(YYYY-MM-DD)이지만 유효하지 않은 날짜입니다.

en: “%(value)s” value must be a decimal number.
ko: '%(value)s' 값은 10진수를 입력하여야 합니다.

en: “%(value)s” value must be a float.
ko: "%(value)s" 값은 실수를 입력하여야 합니다.

en: “%(value)s” value must be an integer.
ko: "%(value)s" 값은 정수를 입력하여야 합니다.

en: “%(value)s” value must be either None, True or False.
ko: "%(value)s" 값은 반드시 None, True 또는 False이어야 합니다.

en: “%(value)s” value must be either True or False.
ko: '%(value)s' 값은 반드시 True 또는 False 중 하나여야만 합니다.

en: “%(value)s” value must be either True, False, or None.
ko: '%(value)s'값은 반드시 True, False, None 중 하나여야만 합니다.

en: …
ko: ...
